A Day Full of Sunshine

So it has been a while since I have posted anything. I have been pretty busy being a mommy. Last time I mentioned the preschool that the Boo is going to on the weekends. She did beautifully with all the other kids. I was so proud of her. She was sharing and playing with the other kids. She actually gave another little girl a hug and kiss cause she was so happy to be playing with her. It was too cute.

I have found two more outlets for her to get involved with that will be good socializing exposures. One is a gymnastics class and the other is another preschool class. I am thinking of switching preschools. We shall see which one would be the better one.

Changing topics we decided to make some crazy little puppets the other day. The Boo is crazy about puppets at the moment. Her interests and likes are always changing. Here is a picture of our creation.

DSCN0198

We also went to the park today and had a good time. Her favorite thing to do while we are there is swing. The Boo could do that for a while and it gets to the point where mommas arm gets tired. 🙂 But it’s all worth it if she enjoys it.

20130925_112237

A beautiful day in the park with my Boo. I don’t know what we are going to do when the snow comes. She likes playing outside I am going to have to get super creative.

That’s it for now I guess and next time I will have something super fun to share. Thanks for reading.

About nrhartwig85

I am a stay at home mom looking for enriching ways to help my daughter grow. My daughter is my light in life. I love reading, crafting, cooking and being a mommy.

One response to “A Day Full of Sunshine

  1. Love that she is having so much fun in the sun with Mommy♥

Leave a comment